2023 Student Leaders

Posted on September 16, 2022

This afternoon our 2023 Student Leadership Team were announced, including School Captains, House Captains and Executive Captains.

Our Leadership Team are fortunate enough to enjoy a handover period from the current Captains who can share their advice and experiences about what it means to be a servant leader in the SPS Community.

The names of all our 2023 Student Leaders are below and we would again like to express our congratulations to them all.

Thank you again for being part of the St Paul’s community and we look forward to a prosperous and safe final term of 2022.

2023 Student Leaders

School Captain Lucas Nguyen
School Captain Jasmine Wong
Academic Captain Kate McComb
Academic Captain Elliot Zylstra
Cultural Captain Taneasha Pollard
Cultural Captain Cayley Savage
Global Citizenship Captain Chloe Lynch
Global Citizenship Captain Serena Lun
International Captain William Choi
International Captain Taehyun Kim
Music Captain Lachlan Schulze
Music Captain Jennifer Spinks
Service Learning Captain Grace Martin
Service Learning Captain Kaylee Mayoh
Sports Captain Zavier Fenwick
Sports Captain Jayda Gibson
Boek House Captain Tanner Baker
Boek House Captain Lara Richards
Gladius House Captain Olivia Grant
Gladius House Captain Hudson McCarthy
Mitre House Captain Callum Campbell
Mitre House Captain Grace Glowrey
Scudo House Captain Flynn Spencer
Scudo House Captain Lara Wadham
Taja House Captain Kasey Camilleri
Taja House Captain Jessie Lindner

Share with:

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.