Term dates

 

2022 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April
    Monday 24 January – Friday 4 February: Remote learning for all students
    Monday 7 February – Friday 1 April: Face to face learning for all students
  • Term 2: Wednesday 20 April – Friday 17 June
  • Term 3: Monday 11 JulyFriday 16 September
    Monday 11 July: Pre-Prep Only
    Tuesday 12 July: All students
  • Term 4: Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2022, see HERE.

 

2023 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March
    (all students: Pre-Prep to Year 12 & International)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 16 June
  • Term 3: Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September
    Monday 10 July: Pre-Prep only
    Tuesday 11 July: All students
  • Term 4: Tuesday 3 October to Friday 24 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2023, see HERE.

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.