Term dates

2021 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 25 January – Thursday 1 April
    N.B. Program for Monday 25 January is as follows: Year 7 students, Year 12 students and NEW International students attend all day. NEW Pre-Prep students, and NEW Prep to Year 6 students attend for appointments only.  NEW Year 8 to Year 11 students attend until 10.45am.
    ALL students to attend Wednesday 27 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2021, see HERE.

 

2022 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April
    ALL students to attend: Pre-Prep to Year 12 & International.
  • Term 2: Wednesday 20 April – Friday 17 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2022, see HERE.

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.