Term dates

2019 term dates:

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Thursday 4 April
    N.B. Program for Tuesday 29 January is as follows: Pre-Prep to Year 6, Year 7, Year 12 and NEW International students attend all day. NEW students in Years 8 to 11 attend until 11.00am. ALL students to attend Wednesday 30 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2019, see HERE.

 

2020 term dates (TENTATIVE):

  • Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
    N.B. Program for Tuesday 29 January is as follows: Pre-Prep to Year 6, Year 7, Year 12 and NEW International students attend all day. NEW students in Years 8 to 11 attend until 11.00am. ALL students to attend Wednesday 30 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2020 (tentative), see HERE.

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.