st paul's school student leaders 2021 farmhouse

2021 Student Leaders

Posted on October 19, 2020

This morning our 2021 Student Leaders were inducted into their official positions as part of the St Paul’s School leadership Team, including House Captains and Executive Captains.

This year our Captains are fortunate enough to enjoy a handover period from the current Captains who can share their advice and experiences about what it means to be a servant leader in the SPS Community.

The names of all our 2021 Student Leaders are below and we would again like to express our congratulations to them all.

Thank you again for being part of the St Paul’s community and we look forward to a prosperous and safe final term of 2020.

2021 Student Leaders

  • School Captain – Sameel Deoji
  • School Captain – Chantelle Jackson
  • Academic Captain – Jessica Gentle
  • Academic Captain – Harvey McIntosh
  • Cultural Captain – Alexis Mylan
  • Cultural Captain – Taylor Trost
  • Global Citizenship Captain – Jishnu Manesh
  • Global Citizenship Captain – Gabrielle Munt
  • International Captain – Lee Li
  • International Captain – Joy Raminai
  • Music Captain – Josh Crawford
  • Music Captain – Grace Spinks
  • Service Learning Captain – Hayley Dean
  • Service Learning Captain – Punya Goraya
  • Sports Captain – Lucy Chapman
  • Sports Captain – Ben Stanford
  • Boek House Captain – Michael Alletsee
  • Boek House Captain – Madaline Finney
  • Gladius House Captain – Ella Lawson
  • Gladius House Captain – Joshua Mearns
  • Mitre House Captain – Zane Horsfall
  • Mitre House Captain – Olivia Sofia
  • Scudo House Captain – Ben Hering
  • Scudo House Captain – Joel Melloy
  • Taja House Captain – Kadey Bretherton
  • Taja House Captain – Max Salmons

Share with:

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.