2020 Student Leaders

Posted on November 13, 2019

Congratulations to our newly appointed 2020 Student Leaders!

Students will attend a leadership camp in January where they will participate in team building activities, and collectively brainstorm ways to continue building School spirit next year.

We know these students will do a fine job in their positions.


Lachlan Carter School Captain
Gracie Manderson School Captain
Daniel Dawes Academic Captain
Natasha Bryce Academic Captain
Jacob Smith Cultural Captain
Caitlin Lawrence Cultural Captain
Harvey McIntosh Global Citizenship Captain
Gabrielle Munt Global Citizenship Captain
Joey Wong International Captain
Misha Kokoschko Music Captain
Grace Spinks Music Captain
Sameel Deoji Service Learning Captain
Chantelle Jackson Service Learning Captain
Rhys Penny Sports Captain
Lucia Liessi Sports Captain
James Engwirda Boek House Captain
Jesse McKenzie Boek House Captain
Kyffin Williams Gladius House Captain
Jessica Baldwin Gladius House Captain
Teague Norbert Mitre House Captain
Jessica Legrand Mitre House Captain
Liam Stanton Scudo House Captain
Jessica Oates Scudo House Captain
Matthew Foley-Lewis Taja House Captain
Sophie Stinchcombe Taja House Captain


Share with:

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.