2017 Junior School Supporters' Group (JSSG) AGM Minutes and Committee Members

Dear Parents,

The individuals below were elected as Committee Members at the JSSG AGM held on Thursday 2 March 2017.

Unfortunately, there were no nominees for the positions of President, Vice President 1 or Vice President 2. As a result, Merita Hammond agreed to stay on as Acting President for a period of two weeks whilst nominees for these positions were sought. The JSSG must have a President. If you are interested in nominating please contact either Merita Hammond or Helen Thew.

Position	Nominee	JSSG Email Address
Acting President	Merita Hammond	president@jssg.org.au
Vice President (1)	No nomination	
Vice President (2)	No nomination	
General Secretary	Helen Thew	generalsecretary@jssg.org.au
Minutes Secretary	Shannon Murphy	minutessecretary@jssg.org.au
Treasurer	James Petterson	treasurer@jssg.org.au
CPL Coordinator	Alisha Mattiussi	
Communications Officer	Kylie Meller	connections@jssg.org.au
Uniform Swap Co-	Nicole Stevens	
ordinator		
Canteen Coordinator	Paz Grahame	
IT Support Officer	Kate Fraser	admin@jssg.org.au
Committee Members	Ami Reynolds	
(General)		
	Viki Jankovic	
	Dale Roche	
	Lisa Andrews	
	Sonali Mahajan	
	Michi Grant	
	Chris Hughes	
	Brett Bartlett	
	Corinna Sandys-Brooke	
Committee Members	Ashley Brennan-Jones (Pre-Prep Red & 3	
(CPL)	Green)	
	Colleen McArthur (Pre-Prep Green)	
	Danielle Page (Prep Red)	
	Melissa Riedy (Prep Green)	
	Renée Driscoll (Prep Blue)	
	Ivanka Babijas (1 Green)	
	Merita Hammond (1 Red)	
	De-Anne Hartland (1 Red)	
	Sonya Burt (2 Red)	
	Samantha Byrne (2 Green)	

Sarah Reilly (2 Blue)
Janene Young (3 Red)
Angeline Anusas (3 Blue)
Sharon Rogers (4 Red)
Belinda Jensen (4 Green)
Leanne Linton (4 Green)
Annemarie O'Rourke (4 Blue)
Gwen Bell (5 Red)
Cheryl Mackay (5 Green)
Sue Elliott (6 Green)

Kind Regards

JSSG Committee