New Parents

School Term Dates

2020 TERM DATES

  • Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
    N.B. Program for Tuesday 28 January is as follows: Pre-Prep to Year 6, Year 7, Year 12 and NEW International students attend all day. NEW students in Years 8 to 11 attend until 10.45am. ALL students to attend Wednesday 29 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June
  • Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

A comprehensive look at 2020 term dates can be found HERE.

2021 TERM DATES

  • Term 1: Monday 25 January – Thursday 1 April
    N.B. Program for Monday 25 January is as follows: Year 7 students, Year 12 students and NEW International students attend all day. NEW Pre-Prep students, and NEW Prep to Year 6 students attend for appointments only.  NEW Year 8 to Year 11 students attend until 10.45am.
    ALL students to attend Wednesday 27 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December

A comprehensive look at 2021 term dates can be found HERE.

 

 

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.