New Parents

School Term Dates

2019 TERM DATES

“Launch Day” (all parents and students invited) Friday 25 January 8.00am to 4.00pm
Australia Day Holiday – public holiday Monday 28 January

TERM 1

 


Tuesday 29 January
– Thursday 4 April
Junior School: Pre-Prep to Year 6 (all day) Year 7 (all day) Year 12 (all day)
NEW International students (all day)  NEW Year 8 to 11 students (until 11.00am only)
Wednesday 30 January – Thursday 4 April  All students: Pre-Prep to Year 12 & International (all day)
Autumn Holidays Friday 5 April
Easter – public holidays Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April
TERM 2 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June
ANZAC Day – public holiday Thursday 25 April
Labour Day Holiday – public holiday Monday 6 May
Winter Holidays Saturday 22 June – Monday 15 July
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 15 July
TERM 3 Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September
RNA (Ekka) Show Day – public holiday Wednesday 14 August
Spring Holidays Saturday 21 September – Monday 7 October
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – public holiday Monday 7 October
TERM 4 Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 21 October
Last Day for Year 12 Friday 15 November
Last Day for Pre-Prep to Year 11 Friday 29 November

 

 

 

2020 TERM DATES  (TENTATIVE)

Tentative 2020 term dates can be found HERE.

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.