New Parents

Term dates

2020 term dates:

  • “Take Your Marks Day” (all new students and parents invited): Friday 24 January, 8.30am to 3.30pm
  • Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
    N.B. Program for Tuesday 28 January is as follows: Pre-Prep to Year 6, Year 7, Year 12 and NEW International students attend all day. NEW students in Years 8 to 11 attend until 10.45am. ALL students to attend Wednesday 29 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2020, click here.

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.