New Parents

Enrolments

Your enrolment journey

St Paul’s school is co-educational and currently enrols both boys and girls from Pre-Prep to Year 12. Enrolment applications are welcome for all year levels.  The main entry points for students at St Paul’s School are:

  • Pre-Prep
  • Year 4
  • Year 7
  • Year 10

Applications for other year levels can be considered.  Please contact the School’s Registrar.

If you are still considering a school for 2017, please contact the School’s Registrar regarding availability.

2017 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March
    • N.B. Pre-Prep to Year 7; Year 12; & International School commence on Monday 23 January whereas Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 commence on Tuesday 24 January
  • Term 2: Wednesday 19 April – Friday 16 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2017, click here.


2018 term dates:

  • Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March
    N.B. Program for Monday 22 January is as follows: Pre-Prep to Year 6, Year 7, Year 12 and new International students attend all day. New students in Years 8 to 11 attend until 11.00am. ALL students to attend Tuesday 23 January.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September
  • Term 4: Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November

For a more detailed look at the term dates for 2018, click here.

Fees – View our Australian Fee Structure

Download Prospectus

Download Domestic enrolment application form

Download International enrolment application form

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.