News and Calendar

PEC Redevelopment MapPhysical Education and Performance Centre Building Project

As part of our commitment to delivering the very best for our students we need provide the very best facilities. The 28 year old existing PEC has served the School well but is now in need of a substantial redevelopment. This presents the School with a great opportunity to not only upgrade the PEC but to add a new Performance Centre into the redevelopment precinct.

We invite you to:

Consider providing the School with a tax deductible gift by:

Other news items

Term Dates

PDF document link2016 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 24 March

Term 2 Tuesday 12 April - Friday 17 June

Term 3 Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September

Term 4 Tuesday 4 October - Friday 25 November

     2016 Public Holidays and Student Free days:

  • Australia Day holiday - Tuesday 26 January
  • Student Free Day - Monday 11 April
  • ANZAC Day - Monday 25 April
  • Labour Day Holiday - Monday 2 May
  • Student Free Day - Friday 22 July
  • RNA (Ekka) Show Day - Wednesday 10 August
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday - Monday 3 October
  • Student Free Day - Monday 17 October

PDF document link2017 Term Dates

 
 
 

Drop by our coffee shop, Sippers@SUTTONS in the Sutton Building for a coffee any time during the School term, between 8 am and 4 pm, Monday to Friday.

School Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter

Last modified on 10 July 2016 at 23:49