New Parents

School Term Dates

2017 Term dates

TERM 1

 

Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March – Pre-Prep to Year 7; Year 12; & International School
Tuesday 24 January – Friday 31 March – Year 8 to Year 11
Australia Day Holiday – public holiday Thursday 26 January
Autumn Holidays Saturday 1 April – Tuesday 18 April
Easter – public holidays Friday 14 April – Monday 17 April
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Tuesday 18 April
TERM 2 Wednesday 19 April – Friday 16 June
ANZAC Day – public holiday Tuesday 25 April
Labour Day Holiday – public holiday Monday 1 May
Winter Holidays Saturday 17 June – Monday 10 July
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 10 July
TERM 3 Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September
RNA (Ekka) Show Day – public holiday Wednesday 16 August
Spring Holidays Saturday 16 September – Monday 2 October
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – public holiday Monday 2 October
TERM 4 Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 16 October
Last Day for Year 12 Friday 17 November
Last Day for Pre-Prep to Year 11 Friday 24 November

 

 

2018 Term dates

TERM 1

 

Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March – Pre-Prep to Year 7; Year 12; & International School
Tuesday 23 January – Thursday 29 March – Year 8 to Year 11
Australia Day Holiday – public holiday Friday 26 January
Autumn Holidays Friday 30 March – Monday 16 April
Easter – public holidays Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 16 April
TERM 2 Tuesday 17 19 April – Friday 22 June
ANZAC Day – public holiday Wednesday 25 April
Labour Day Holiday – public holiday Monday 7 May
Winter Holidays Saturday 23 June – Monday 16 July
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 16 July
TERM 3 Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September
RNA (Ekka) Show Day – public holiday Wednesday 15 August
Spring Holidays Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – public holiday Monday 1 October
TERM 4 Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November
Student Free Day/Staff PD Day Monday 22 October
Last Day for Year 12 Friday 16 November
Last Day for Pre-Prep to Year 11 Friday 30 November

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.