Contact Us

Contact Us

Connect with us

Visit
34 Strathpine Road,
Bald Hills, Qld, 4036, Australia
Phone +61 7 3261 1388
Email registrar@stpauls.qld.edu.au

 

Enquire

Headmaster
Dr Paul Browning Headmaster@stpauls.qld.edu.au
Enrolments/Scholarships
Ms Deb Cameron registrar@stpauls.qld.edu.au
International School
Mrs Michelle Davies m.davies@stpauls.qld.edu.au
Teaching and Learning
Mr Jon Andrews  j.andrews@stpauls.qld.edu.au
Faith, Community and Pastoral Care
Mr Nigel Grant n.grant@stpauls.qld.edu.au 
Junior School
Mrs Marianne Connolly m.connolly@stpauls.qld.edu.au
Sport
Mr Tim Hughes t.hughes@stpauls.qld.edu.au
Music
Mrs Kellee Green k.green@stpauls.qd.edu.au
Chaplain
Revd Mark Leam m.leam@stpauls.qld.edu.au

Send us a message

Where we are

Our campus is the perfect place to learn! Unlike many other schools, we have room to move and grow and can offer the advantage and safety of all our facilities being located on the one site. Our large campus means that we can plan ahead for exciting improvements well into the future.

St Paul’s School is located on one 50 hectare campus on the east bank of the South Pine River at Bald Hills, on the northern outskirts of Brisbane, Queensland. Our elevated, leafy, garden like campus is surrounded by open space and parklands.

Transport Options

directions_bus Private Bus Service
The St Paul’s School bus services the following suburbs: Albany Creek, Bridgeman Downs, Bunya, Draper, Eatons Hill, McDowall and Samford. To purchase a term or casual pass, check the route and view the bus policy and agreement click here.
directions_busPublic Bus Service
To view the routes and timetables of public bus services which visit the School, click here
directions_trainTrain
St Paul’s School is a five minute walk from Bald Hills station, located on the Caboolture and Moreton Bay (commencing late 2016) rail lines. To view the relevant timetables, select below:

Sign up for our e-news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.